Join Us for WE3 Expo. Nov. 2-4 @ RP Funding Center!

Staff

Administration

Deron Williams : Director

Deron Williams

Director

deron.williams@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Omayra Rivera : Principal's Secretary

Omayra Rivera

Principal's Secretary

omayra.rivera@polk-fl.net

Elementary/Primary

Elizabeth Battle : Elementary

Elizabeth Battle

Elementary

elizabeth.battle@polk-fl.net
Patchia (Patches) Radford : Grades 3 - 5

Patchia (Patches) Radford

Grades 3 - 5

patchia.radford@polk-fl.net

Secondary

Rosemary Reeves : Spanish

Rosemary Reeves

Spanish

rosemary.reeves@polk-fl.net
Pamela Baker : Physical Education/Family Consumer Science

Pamela Baker

Physical Education/Family Consumer Science

pam.baker@polk-fl.net
Darlene Burch : US History

Darlene Burch

US History

darlene.burch@polk-fl.net
Paula Cardinali : English

Paula Cardinali

English

paula.cardinali@polk-fl.net
Nancy Fish : Science

Nancy Fish

Science

Nancy.fish@polk-fl.net
Nichole Johns : History and Civics

Nichole Johns

History and Civics

nichole.johns@polk-fl.net
Debra Kegley : High School Electives

Debra Kegley

High School Electives

debra.kegley@polk-fl.net
Sherry Kilpatrick : Spanish and Critical Thinking

Sherry Kilpatrick

Spanish and Critical Thinking

sherry.kilpatrick@polk-fl.net
Robin Knitt : High School Electives

Robin Knitt

High School Electives

robin.knitt@polk-fl.net
Scott Laing : High School Electives

Scott Laing

High School Electives

scott.laing@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Martinez : Electives

Kimberly Martinez

Electives

kimberly.martinez@polk-fl.net
Larry Mohler : History, Economics and Psychology

Larry Mohler

History, Economics and Psychology

larry.mohler@polk-fl.net
Brian Morris : Science

Brian Morris

Science

brian.morris@polk-fl.net
Jill Sherrard : English

Jill Sherrard

English

jill.sherrard@polk-fl.net
Renee Vaughn : Middle School Math and Geometry

Renee Vaughn

Middle School Math and Geometry

renee.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Kelly Webster : English

Kelly Webster

English

kelly.webster@polk-fl.net
Laura Williamson : Language Arts

Laura Williamson

Language Arts

laura.williamson@polk-fl.net